949.540.0699 | info@compasschurch.org | Emergency: 949.436.9009

Singles 40+

pete-square
Pastor Pete Lasutschinkow

Compass Singles 40+ is the place where our singles come together to grow in their love for Christ, and each other through monthly gatherings, small groups and special activities. Our goal is to progress in our sanctification, grow in the knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ and serve one another in love.

We understand there are different reasons for singleness, but no matter what your situation may be, Compass Singles 40+ is the place you can gather with others and find godly encouragement and friendship.

FRIDAYS 7:00pm – Steve & Heidi Mason – Mission Viejo

Upcoming Events


OCTOBER

Monthly Gathering: Fri, October 7
Bowling: Sat, October 22
Fall Fest: Monday , October 31

NOVEMBER

Monthly Gathering: Fri, November 4
Operation Christmas Child: Nov 28

DECEMBER

Christmas Party: Sun, December 4
Boat Parade: Sat, December 10

JANUARY

Monthly Gathering: Fri, January 6
Special January Event!!! More to come

FEBRUARY

Monthly Gathering: Fri, February 3
Super Bowl/Chili Cook off: Sun, Feb 5
Serve Through Love: Sat, Feb 18

MARCH

Monthly Gathering: Fri, March 3
Game Night/Appetizers: Fri, March 9

APRIL

Monthly Gathering: Fri, April 7
Casa Romantica Tour: Sat, April 22

MAY

Monthly Gathering: Fri, May 5
Morning Hike: Sat, May 20
Evening Movie: Sat, May 20

JUNE

Monthly Gathering: Fri, June 2
Car Rally: Sat, June 24
Summer Barbeque: Sun, July 16

Search