949.540.0699 | info@compasschurch.org | Emergency: 949.436.9009
Compass Singles 40+ Is A Ministry Of Compass Bible Church With Weekly Small Group Meetings And Monthly Large Group Fellowship Dinners.
Compass Singles 40+
PeteLasutschinkow
Pastor Pete Lasutschinkow

SINGLES 40+

Compass Singles 40+ is the place where our singles come together to grow in their love for Christ, and each other through monthly gatherings, small groups and special activities. Our goal is to progress in our sanctification, grow in the knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ and serve one another in love.

We understand there are different reasons for singleness, but no matter what your situation may be, Compass Singles 40+ is the place you can gather with others and find godly encouragement and friendship.

FRIDAYS 7:00pm – Steve & Heidi Mason – Mission Viejo

SIGN UP
Calendar of Events

Monthly Gathering: Fri, September 9
BBQ/Boat Party: Sat, September 25
Monthly Gathering: Fri, October 7
Bowling: Sat, October 22
Fall Fest: Monday , October 31
Monthly Gathering: Fri, November 4
Operation Christmas Child: Nov 26
Christmas Party: Sun, December 4
Boat Parade: Sat, December 10
Monthly Gathering: Fri, January 6
Special January Event!!! More to come
Monthly Gathering: Fri, February 3
Super Bowl/Chili Cook off: Sun, Feb 5
Serve Through Love: Sat, Feb 18
Monthly Gathering: Fri, March 3
Game Night/Appetizers: Fri, March 9
Monthly Gathering: Fri, April 7
Casa Romantica Tour: Sat, April 22
Monthly Gathering: Fri, May 5
Morning Hike: Sat, May 20
Evening Movie: Sat, May 20
Monthly Gathering: Fri, June 2
Car Rally: Sat, June 24
Summer Barbeque: Sun, July 16

OTHER MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES:

encore2015
Partners Small
Screen Shot 2015-08-11 at 4.00.49 PM